

MINUTES of NORTH WESTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE 11 MAY 2017

PRESENT

Presiding Chairman Councillor H M Bass

Councillors E L Bamford, M F L Durham, CC, J V Keyes, D M Sismey,

A K M St. Joseph and Mrs M E Thompson

Ex-Officio Non-Voting Member Councillor Mrs P A Channer, CC

46. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors J P F Archer and Miss S White.

47. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED that Councillor Mrs M E Thompson be elected Chairman of the North Western Area Planning Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

IN THE CHAIR: COUNCILLOR MRS M E THOMPSON

48. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED that Councillor E L Bamford be appointed Vice-Chairman of the North Western Area Planning Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

There being no further items of business the Chairman closed the meeting at 8.14 pm.

MRS M E THOMPSON CHAIRMAN